2018-2019 Season national tournament qualifiers!

NSDA National Tournament

Ranen Miao - Congressional Debate: House
Sanah Singh - Congressional Debate: House
Anusha Veluri - Lincoln Douglas

tournament of champions

Somil Agarwal/ Brian Zhu - Gold Public Forum
Hannah Hirsch - Congressional Debate at-large
Ranen Miao - Congressional Debate
Madison Motroni - Congressional Debate *
Sanah Singh - Congressional Debate
Kevin Wang - Lincoln Douglas

cfl grand nationals

Somil Agarwal/ Brian Zhu - Public Forum *
Ranen Miao - Congressional Debate

  • Not competing qualifiers.


If you have record of results not posted here, we would love to add them. Please email millburnspeechanddebate@gmail.com